Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close

STAROPOLSKA WODKA REGIONALNA

Filtres

    Country

    Distilled From

    Flavour

    Brand

    Price

    30 € - 100 €
    Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
    • 39,00 €

      Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne is producing craft vodkas in their tiny manufacture of Podlasie region in Poland, close to the famous bisons forest. They got their flavored vodka exclusively by a maceration of local ingredients. The final product is softened with local lime-tree honey. This version is flavored by a maceration of angelica flowers. The taste...

      39,00 €
      In Stock
    • 39,00 €

      This Slivovitz is craft-produced from Damson plums rigorously selected with respect of the tradition of this local spirit. Most of the time, Slivovitz are homemade, that is why the ABV can change from one to another. The Staropolska Wodka Regionalna Slivovitz is 63% ABV, the perfect balance to feel the strength of the alcohol and the fruity and woody...

      39,00 €
      In Stock
    • 39,00 €

      This rye vodka is flavored by a maceration of local plums. The perfect balance between the fruity profile, the power of the ethanol and the sugar brought by a tiny touch of lime-tree honey.

      39,00 €
      In Stock
    • 39,00 €

      Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne is producing craft vodkas in their tiny manufacture of Podlasie region in Poland, close to the famous bisons forest. They got their flavored vodka exclusively by a maceration of local ingredients. The final product is softened with local lime-tree honey. This vodka is produced according to a traditional recipe of blending...

      39,00 €
      In Stock
    • 39,00 €

      Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne is producing craft vodkas in their tiny manufacture of Podlasie region in Poland, close to the famous bisons forest. They got their flavored vodka exclusively by a maceration of local ingredients. The final product is softened with local lime-tree honey.

      39,00 €
      In Stock
    • 39,00 €

      This rye vodka is typical from the Polish savoir-faire and will seduce every connoisseurs who like dry and rustic tastes. Thanks to a long rest in tanks, ethanol and water are perfeclty blending for a smooth tasting.

      39,00 €
      In Stock
    • 39,00 €

      This rye vodka is flavored by a maceration of wild cherries. The perfect balance between the fruity profile, the power of the ethanol and the sugar brought by a tiny add of lime-tree honey.

      39,00 €
      In Stock
    • 39,00 €

      This rye vodka is flavored by a maceration of blackthorn berries. The perfect balance between the fruity profile, the power of alcohol and the sugar brought by a tiny add of lime-tree honey.

      39,00 €
      In Stock
    • 90,00 €

      Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne is producing craft vodkas in their tiny manufacture of Podlasie region in Poland, close to the famous bisons forest. They got their flavored vodka exclusively by a maceration of local ingredients. The final product is softened with local lime-tree honey.

      90,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 38,00 €

      Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne is producing craft vodkas in their tiny manufacture of Podlasie region in Poland, close to the famous bisons forest. They got their flavored vodka exclusively by a maceration of local ingredients. The final product is softened with local lime-tree honey.

      38,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close

STAROPOLSKA WODKA REGIONALNA

Filtres

    Pays d'origine

    Base de distillation

    Saveur

    Marque

    Prix

    30 € - 100 €
    Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.
    • 39,00 €

      La marque Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne produit des vodkas artisanales élaborées dans une petite manufacture située dans la région de Podlasie, à proximité de la fameuse forêt des bisons.Les arômes de cette vodka aromatisée au sorbier sont issus d’ingrédients naturels et sont obtenus par macération.

      39,00 €
      Disponible
    • 39,00 €

      La marque Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne produit des vodkas artisanales élaborées dans une petite manufacture située dans la région de Podlasie, à proximité de la fameuse forêt des bisons.Les arômes de cette vodka aromatisée à la prune sont issus d’ingrédients naturels et sont obtenus par macération.

      39,00 €
      Disponible
    • 39,00 €

      La marque Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne produit des vodkas artisanales élaborées dans une petite manufacture située dans la région de Podlasie, à proximité de la fameuse forêt des bisons. Les arômes de cette vodka au miel de tilleul sont issus d’ingrédients naturels et sont obtenus par macération.

      39,00 €
      Disponible
    • 39,00 €

      Ce slivovitz est produit de manière artisanale à partir de quetsches rigoureusement sélectionnées et dans le respect de la tradition d’élaboration de ce fameux spiritueux d’Europe de l’est.

      39,00 €
      Disponible
    • 39,00 €

      La marque Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne produit des vodkas artisanales élaborées dans une petite manufacture située dans la région de Podlasie, à proximité de la fameuse forêt des bisons.Les arômes de cette vodka aromatisée à la cerise sont issus d’ingrédients naturels et sont obtenus par macération.

      39,00 €
      Disponible
    • 38,00 €

      La marque Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne produit des vodkas artisanales élaborées dans une petite manufacture située dans la région de Podlasie, à proximité de la fameuse forêt des bisons. Les arômes de ces vodkas aromatisées sont issus d’ingrédients naturels et sont obtenus par macération.

      38,00 €
      Disponible
    • 39,00 €

      La marque Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne produit des vodkas artisanales élaborées dans une petite manufacture située dans la région de Podlasie, à proximité de la fameuse forêt des bisons. Cette vodka artisanale à base de blé préserve tout le savoir-faire polonais en la matière et constitue un produit savoureux et authentique qui plaira à tous les amateurs...

      39,00 €
      Disponible
    • 90,00 €

      La marque Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne produit des vodkas artisanales élaborées dans une petite manufacture située dans la région de Podlasie, à proximité de la fameuse forêt des bisons. Les arômes de ces vodkas aromatisées sont issus d’ingrédients naturels et sont obtenus par macération.

      90,00 €
      Disponible
    • 39,00 €

      La marque Staropolskie Wodki Regionalne produit des vodkas artisanales élaborées dans une petite manufacture située dans la région de Podlasie, à proximité de la fameuse forêt des bisons.Les arômes de cette vodka aromatisée à la fleur d'angélique sont issus d’ingrédients naturels et sont obtenus par macération.

      39,00 €
      Disponible
    • 39,00 €

      La marque Manufakturowe Wodki Smakowe (anciennement Staropolska Wodka Regionalna) produit des vodkas artisanales élaborées dans une petite manufacture située dans la région de Podlasie, à proximité de la célébre forêt des bisons. Les arômes de cette vodka aromatisée à l'épine noire sont issus d’ingrédients naturels et sont obtenus par macération.

      39,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.