Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close

BIMBER

Filtres

    Country

    Distilled From

    Flavour

    Brand

    Price

    50 € - 80 €
    Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
    • 52,00 €

      Bimber Vodka is a craft vodka produced in a micro-distillery from Eastern Poland. Distilled from the best rye of the region, a long period of rest is bringing to the final product a very delicate taste. It is one of the best and more authentic vodkas. To drink at room-temperature for an optimal tasting.

      52,00 €
      In Stock
    • 69,00 €

      Winiak is a type of vodka coming from the period of Napoleon, when the close relationship between France and Poland allowed Polish to distill grapes. Jablecznik na Winiaku is a vodka distilled from grapes and aged in oak cask with apples added in it, to bring a fruity and sweet profile to the product.

      69,00 €
      In Stock
    • 69,00 €

      Bimber Vodka is craft-produced in a micro-distillery from Eastern Poland. Distilled from the best rye of the region, the distillate is then aged in oak casks. This preparation comes from an ancient Polish tradition consisting to bury a cask full of vodka to celebrate a birth and to unearth it for the child's wedding. In the mouth, you will first taste...

      69,00 €
      In Stock
    • 69,00 €

      Winiak is a type of vodka coming from the period of Napoleon, when the close relationship between France and Poland allowed Polish to distill grapes. Grusznik Na Winiaku is a vodka distilled from grapes and aged in oak cask with pears added in it, to bring a fruity and sweet profile to the product.

      69,00 €
      In Stock
    • 75,00 €

      Bimber Vodka is craft-produced in a micro-distillery from Eastern Poland. Distilled from the best rye of the region, a long period of rest after distillation is softening its taste even if it is 50% ABV. It is one of the best and more authentic vodkas seducing connoisseurs. To drink at room-temperature for an optimal tasting. The bottle goes with a box...

      75,00 €
      In Stock
    • 69,00 €

      Bimber Vodka is craft-produced in a micro-distillery from Eastern Poland. Distilled from the best rye of the region, the distillate is then aged in oak casks with a tiny add of lime-tree honey. This preparation comes from an ancient Polish tradition consisting to bury a cask full of vodka to celebrate a birth and to unearth it for the child's wedding....

      69,00 €
      In Stock
    • 59,00 €

      Bimber Vodka is a craft vodka produced in a micro-distillery from Eastern Poland. Distilled from the best rye of the region, the distillate is then aged in oak casks with a tiny add of lime-tree honey. This preparation comes from an ancient Polish tradition consisting to bury a cask full of vodka to celebrate a birth and to unearth it for the child's...

      59,00 €
      In Stock
    Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close

BIMBER

Filtres

    Pays d'origine

    Base de distillation

    Saveur

    Marque

    Prix

    50 € - 80 €
    Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
    • 69,00 €

      Le winiak est un type de vodka qui descend de l'époque de Napoléon où les relations étroites entre la France et la Pologne ont permi aux polonais d'apprendre à distiller le raisin. Jablecznik Na Winiaku est une vodka de raisin, vieillie en fût de chêne, à laquelle ont été rajoutées des pommes pour lui apporter un côté fruité.

      69,00 €
      Disponible
    • 69,00 €

      Le winiak est un type de vodka qui descend de l'époque de Napoléon où les relations étroites entre la France et la Pologne ont permi aux polonais d'apprendre à distiller le raisin. Grusznik Na Winiaku est une vodka de raisin, vieillie en fût de chêne, à laquelle ont été rajoutées des poires pour lui apporter un côté fruité.

      69,00 €
      Disponible
    • 69,00 €

      Bimber est une vodka artisanale produite dans une microdistillerie de l'Est de la Pologne. Distillée à partir des meilleurs seigles de la région, elle est mise à vieillir dans un fût de chêne selon l'ancienne tradition. C'est une vodka exceptionnelle et très rare.

      69,00 €
      Disponible
    • 75,00 €

      Bimber Vodka est une vodka artisanale produite dans une microdistillerie de l'Est de la Pologne. Issue d'une distillation lente à partir des meilleurs seigles de la région, une longue période de maturation lui confère un goût très délicat pour son titrage de 50°. L'une des meilleures et plus authentiques des vodkas pour les connaisseurs.

      75,00 €
      Disponible
    • 69,00 €

      Bimber est une vodka artisanale produite dans une microdistillerie de l'Est de la Pologne. Distillée à partir des meilleurs seigles de la région, elle est mise à vieillir dans un fût de chêne avec une touche de miel de tilleul selon l'ancienne tradition. C'est une vodka exceptionnelle et très rare.

      69,00 €
      Disponible
    • 59,00 €

      Bimber est une vodka artisanale produite dans une microdistillerie de l'Est de la Pologne. Distillée à partir des meilleurs seigles de la région, elle est mise à vieillir dans un fût de chêne avec une touche de miel de tilleul selon l'ancienne tradition. C'est une vodka exceptionnelle et très rare.

      59,00 €
      Disponible
    • 52,00 €

      Bimber Vodka est une vodka artisanale produite dans une microdistillerie de l'Est de la Pologne. Distillée à partir des meilleurs seigles de la région, une longue période de maturation lui confère un goût très délicat. L'une des meilleures et plus authentiques des vodkas.

      52,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.