Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close

KRUPNIK

Filtres

    Country

    Distilled From

    Flavour

    Brand

    Price

    10 € - 30 €
    Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
    • 19,50 €

      Krupnik is a classic in Poland and Lithuania. Their base vodka is made from a traditional recipe and then flavored with honey. The quince flavored vodka is characterized by light and sweet aromas, reminding those of real candied quinces.

      19,50 €
      In Stock
    • 19,50 €

      Krupnik is a classic in Poland and Lithuania. Their base vodka is made from a traditional recipe and then flavored with honey. The other flavors are characterized by light and sweet aromas, reminding those of real fruits.

      19,50 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 19,50 €

      Krupnik is a classic in Poland and Lithuania. Their base vodka is made from a traditional recipe and then flavored with honey. The lemon flavored one is characterized by light and sweet aromas, reminding those of real lemons.

      19,50 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 19,50 €

      Krupnik is a classic in Poland and Lithuania. Their base vodka is made from a traditional recipe and then flavored with honey. The plum flavored vodka is characterized by light and sweet aromas, reminding those of real plums.

      19,50 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 19,50 €

      Krupnik is a classic in Poland and Lithuania. Their base vodka is made from a traditional recipe and then flavored with honey. The cherry flavored vodka is characterized by light and sweet aromas, reminding those of real cherries.

      19,50 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 19,50 €

      Krupnik is a classic in Poland and Lithuania. Their base vodka is made from a traditional recipe and then flavored with honey. The hazelnut flavored vodka is characterized by light and sweet aromas, reminding those of real hazelnuts.

      19,50 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 19,50 €

      Krupnik is a classic in Poland and Lithuania. Their base vodka is made from a traditional recipe and then flavored with honey. The grapefruit flavored vodka is characterized by light and sweet aromas, reminding those of real grapefruits.

      19,50 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 27,00 €

      Krupnik is a classic in Poland and Lithuania. Their base vodka is made from a traditional recipe and then flavored with honey. The other flavors are characterized by light and sweet aromas, reminding those of real fruits.

      27,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close

KRUPNIK

Filtres

    Pays d'origine

    Base de distillation

    Saveur

    Marque

    Prix

    10 € - 30 €
    Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
    • 19,50 €

      Un classique en Pologne et en Lituanie. La vodka de  base, élaborée à partir d’une recette traditionnelle, est aromatisée au miel.  Les autres versions se caractérisent par une saveur légère et sucrée, rappelant le goût de vrais fruits. 

      19,50 €
      Disponible
    • 19,50 €

      Un classique en Pologne et en Lituanie. La vodka de  base, élaborée à partir d’une recette traditionnelle, est aromatisée au miel.  Les autres versions se caractérisent par une saveur légère et sucrée, rappelant le goût de vrais fruits. 

      19,50 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 19,50 €

      Un classique en Pologne et en Lituanie. La vodka de  base, élaborée à partir d’une recette traditionnelle, est aromatisée au miel.  Les autres versions se caractérisent par une saveur légère et sucrée, rappelant le goût de vrais fruits. 

      19,50 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 19,50 €

      Un classique en Pologne et en Lituanie. La vodka de  base, élaborée à partir d’une recette traditionnelle, est aromatisée au miel.  Les autres versions se caractérisent par une saveur légère et sucrée, rappelant le goût de vrais fruits. 

      19,50 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 19,50 €

      Un classique en Pologne et en Lituanie. La vodka de  base, élaborée à partir d’une recette traditionnelle, est aromatisée au miel.  Les autres versions se caractérisent par une saveur légère et sucrée, rappelant le goût de vrais fruits. 

      19,50 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 19,50 €

      Un classique en Pologne et en Lituanie. La vodka de  base, élaborée à partir d’une recette traditionnelle, est aromatisée au miel.  Les autres versions se caractérisent par une saveur légère et sucrée, rappelant le goût de vrais fruits. 

      19,50 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 19,50 €

      Un classique en Pologne et en Lituanie. La vodka de  base, élaborée à partir d’une recette traditionnelle, est aromatisée au miel.  Les autres versions se caractérisent par une saveur légère et sucrée, rappelant le goût de vrais fruits. 

      19,50 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 27,00 €

      Un classique en Pologne et en Lituanie. La vodka de  base, élaborée à partir d’une recette traditionnelle, est aromatisée au miel.  Les autres versions se caractérisent par une saveur légère et sucrée, rappelant le goût de vrais fruits. 

      27,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 26,00 €

      Les premières mentions de vodkas Krupnik remonte au XVIIème siècle, c’étaient des boissons alcoolisées à base de miel, d’herbes et d’épices soigneusement sélectionnées. Produites à l’origine par des moines comme médicament, elles apparaissent rapidement sur les tables des maisons nobles polonaises. Krupnik s’adresse à des personnes qui apprécient les...

      26,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.