Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close

SPECJAL PODLASKI

Filtres

    Country

    Distilled From

    Flavour

    Brand

    Price

    40 € - 50 €
    Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
    • 42,00 €

      This collection of flavored vodkas comes from a micro-distillery from Eastern Poland. It is made according to local reicpes and savoir-faire. Contained in a very elegant traditional carafe, this vodka is an ideal present for collectors. The quince infused vodka is fruity with some nice acid notes.

      42,00 €
      In Stock
    • 42,00 €

      This collection of flavored vodkas comes from a micro-distillery from Eastern Poland. It is made according to local reicpes and savoir-faire. Contained in a very elegant traditional carafe, this vodka is an ideal present for collectors. The mirabelle plum infused vodka is lightly sweet and fruity.

      42,00 €
      In Stock
    • 42,00 €

      This collection of flavored vodkas comes from a micro-distillery from Eastern Poland. It is made according to local reicpes and savoir-faire. Contained in a very elegant traditional carafe, this vodka is an ideal present for collectors. The caramel infused vodka is perfect with a dessert.

      42,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 42,00 €

      This collection of flavored vodkas comes from a micro-distillery from Eastern Poland. It is made according to local reicpes and savoir-faire. Contained in a very elegant traditional carafe, this vodka is an ideal present for collectors. The lemon, honey and ginger infused vodka is fresh, lightly sweet thanks to the honey, and a bit spicy and acid with...

      42,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

SPECJAL PODLASKI

Filtres

    Pays d'origine

    Base de distillation

    Saveur

    Marque

    Prix

    40 € - 50 €
    Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
    • 42,00 €

      Cette collection de vodkas est issue d'une micro-distillerie de l'est de la Pologne. Elle reprend les recettes et le savoir-faire des spécialités locales. Se présentant dans une très belle carafe traditionnelle, cette vodka est parfaite pour un très joli cadeau ou pour les amateurs de beaux produits. La version au caramel est gourmande et idéale en...

      42,00 €
      Disponible
    • 42,00 €

      Cette collection de vodkas est issue d'une micro-distillerie polonaise et reprend les recettes et le savoir-faire des spécialités locales. Se présentant dans une très belle carafe traditionnelle, cette vodka est parfaite pour un très joli cadeau ou pour les amateurs de beaux produits. Cette version allie à la perfection la fraicheur du citron, la...

      42,00 €
      Disponible
    • 42,00 €

      Cette collection de vodkas est issue d'une micro-distillerie de l'est de la Pologne. Elle reprend les recettes et le savoir-faire des spécialités locales. Se présentant dans une très belle carafe traditionnelle, cette vodka est parfaite pour un très joli cadeau ou pour les amateurs de beaux produits. La version de la vodka infusée aux mirabelles est...

      42,00 €
      Disponible
    • 42,00 €

      Cette collection de vodkas est issue d'une micro-distillerie de l'est de la Pologne. Elle reprend les recettes et le savoir-faire des spécialités locales. Se présentant dans une très belle carafe traditionnelle, cette vodka est parfaite pour un très joli cadeau ou pour les amateurs de beaux produits. La version de la vodka infusée aux coings est...

      42,00 €
      Disponible
    Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.