Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close

J.A. BACZEWSKI

Filtres

    Country

    Distilled From

    Flavour

    Brand

    Price

    20 € - 40 €
    Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
    • 23,00 €

      An emblematic Polish vodka from the 20's-30's ! Its production dates back the 18th century in the city of Lvov, now in Ukraine. Distilled on a potato base, J.A Baczewski is a very smooth and refined vodka. It can both fit occasional consumption and the most initiated palates. It will be also a perfect and neutral base for sophisticated cocktails....

      23,00 €
      In Stock
    • 34,00 €

      J.A. Baczewski Dry Gin is a rare and original gin. Distilled on a potato base, it is the result of a maceration of juniper berries, oranges peels, lemon, ginger, coriander and fennel. It is perfect to compose a "tonic" and it will seduce any gin lover.

      34,00 €
      In Stock
    • 37,00 €

      An emblematic Polish vodka from the 20's-30's ! Its production dates back the 18th century in the city of Lvov, now in Ukraine. Distilled on a potato base, J.A Baczewski is a very smooth and refined vodka. It can both fit occasional consumption and the most initiated palates. It will be also a perfect and neutral base for sophisticated cocktails....

      37,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 28,50 €

      An emblematic Polish vodka from the 20's-30's ! Its production dates back the 18th century in the city of Lvov, now in Ukraine. Distilled on a potato base, J.A Baczewski is a very smooth and refined vodka. It can both fit occasional consumption and the most initiated palates. It will be also a perfect and neutral base for sophisticated cocktails....

      28,50 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close

J.A. BACZEWSKI

Filtres

    Pays d'origine

    Base de distillation

    Saveur

    Marque

    Prix

    20 € - 40 €
    Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
    • 23,00 €

      Vodka polonaise emblématique des années 20-30, sa production remonte au 18ème siècle dans la ville de Lvov, actuellement en Ukraine. Distillée à base de pommes de terre, J.A. Baczewski est une vodka douce et raffinée qui ravira  aussi bien les consommateurs occasionnels que les amateurs les plus exigents. Sa pureté en fait une excellente base pour les...

      23,00 €
      Disponible
    • 28,50 €

      Vodka polonaise emblématique des années 20-30, sa production remonte au 18ème siècle dans la ville de Lvov, actuellement en Ukraine. Distillée à base de pommes de terre, J.A. Baczewski est une vodka douce et raffinée qui ravira  aussi bien les consommateurs occasionnels que les amateurs les plus exigents. Sa pureté en fait une excellente base pour les...

      28,50 €
      Disponible
    • 34,00 €

      J.A. Baczewski Dry Gin est un gin rare, orignal et doux. Sur une base de distillation de pomme de terre, tout comme la célèbre vodka de la marque, il est issu d'une macération de baies de genévrier, d'écorces d'orange, de citron, de fenouil, de coriandre et de gingembre Parfait pour la préparation de vos cocktails "tonic" préférés, il ravira également...

      34,00 €
      Disponible
    • 37,00 €

      Vodka polonaise emblématique des années 20-30, sa production remonte au 18ème siècle dans la ville de Lvov, actuellement en Ukraine. Distillée à base de pommes de terre, J.A. Baczewski est une vodka douce et raffinée qui ravira  aussi bien les consommateurs occasionnels que les amateurs les plus exigents. Sa pureté en fait une excellente base pour les...

      37,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.