Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close

VICHE PITIA

Filtres

    Country

    Distilled From

    Flavour

    Brand

    Price

    40 € - 60 €
    Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
    • 52,00 €

      Viche Pitia vodkas are inspired by craft Russian recipes of the 18th century aristocracy. It is distilled on a rye base in Cognac area, Western France. The Lemon and Milk edition is surprising with its texture and its smooth taste of lemon yougurt.

      52,00 €
      In Stock
    • 44,00 €

      Viche Pitia vodkas are inspired by craft Russian recipes of the 18th century aristocracy. It is distilled on a rye base in Cognac area, Western France. The classic edition is surprising with its softness and its delicate notes of rye bread and Earl Grey tea.

      44,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 54,00 €

      Viche Pitia vodkas are inspired by craft Russian recipes of the 18th century aristocracy. It is distilled on a rye base in Cognac area, Western France. The Caraway edition is surprinsing by its power and its subtle notes of cumin. It will seduce spirits lovers espacially Aquavit lovers. To go with a chocolate tasting for an optimum experience.

      54,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close

VICHE PITIA

Filtres

    Pays d'origine

    Base de distillation

    Saveur

    Marque

    Prix

    40 € - 60 €
    Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
    • 54,00 €

      La collection des Viche Pitia s'inspire de recettes de vodkas russes distillées artisanalement par l'aristocratie russe au 18ème siècle. Elaborée à Cognac à partir de seigle, la Viche Pitia Caraway surprend par sa puissance et la subtilité de ses notes de cumin. C'est une vodka qui plaît beaucoup aux amateurs de spiritueux forts et d'Aquavits. A tester en...

      54,00 €
      Disponible
    • 44,00 €

      La collection des Viche Pitia s'inspire de recettes de vodkas russes distillées artisanalement par l'aristocratie russe au 18ème siècle. Elaborée à Cognac à partir de seigle, la Viche Pitia Classic surprend par sa douceur et ses délicates notes de pain de seigle et de thé noir Earl Grey. Seconde place sur le podium des vodkas Françaises dans notre grand...

      44,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 52,00 €

      La collection des Viche Pitia s'inspire de recettes de vodkas russes distillées artisanalement par l'aristocratie russe au 18ème siècle. Elaborée à Cognac à partir de seigle, la Viche Pitia Lemon and Milk surprend par sa douceur et ses délicates notes de citron. Première place sur le podium des vodkas Françaises dans notre grand test (Octobre 2019).

      52,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.