Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close

BESKIDZKA KARAFKA

Filtres

    Country

    Distilled From

    Flavour

    Brand

    Price

    20 € - 30 €
    Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
    • 24,50 €

      Made from rye and macerated fresh fruits, Beskidzka Karafka is a speciality of Beskides mountains chain region, at the border of Poland and Slovakia. It is reduced with a spring water of the local mountains. This edition is flavored with quinces and is lower in ABV (24%) than the usual vodka : it will seduce those who like sweetness and low-strength spirits.

      24,50 €
      In Stock
    • 24,50 €

      Made from rye and macerated fresh fruits, Beskidzka Karafka is a speciality of Beskides mountains chain region, at the border of Poland and Slovakia. It is reduced with a spring water of the local mountains. This edition is flavored with cherries and is lower in ABV (24%) than a usual vodka : it will seduce those who like sweetness and low-strength spirits.

      24,50 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 24,50 €

      Made from rye and macerated fresh fruits, Beskidzka Karafka is a speciality of Beskides mountains chain region, at the border of Poland and Slovakia. It is reduced with a spring water of the local mountains. This edition is flavored with plums and is lower in ABV (24%) than the usual vodka : it will seduce those who like sweetness and low-strength spirits.

      24,50 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

BESKIDZKA KARAFKA

Filtres

    Pays d'origine

    Base de distillation

    Saveur

    Marque

    Prix

    20 € - 30 €
    Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
    • 24,50 €

      Elaborée à partir de vodka de seigle, et de fruits frais macérés, Beskidzka Karafka est une specialité de la région montagneuse des Beskides à la frontière de la Pologne et de la Slovaquie. Elle est assemblée avec de l'eau de source du massif régional. Titrant 24% d'alcool, cette version à la cerise plaira avant tout à ceux qui préfèrent les alcools un...

      24,50 €
      Disponible
    • 24,50 €

      Elaborée à partir de vodka de seigle, et de fruits frais macérés, Beskidzka Karafka est une specialité de la région montagneuse des Beskides à la frontière de la Pologne et de la Slovaquie. Elle est assemblée avec de l'eau de source du massif régional. Titrant 24% d'alcool, cette version à la prune plaira avant tout à ceux qui préfèrent les alcools un peu...

      24,50 €
      Disponible
    • 24,50 €

      Elaborée à partir de vodka de seigle, et de fruits frais macérés, Beskidzka Karafka est une specialité de la région montagneuse des Beskides à la frontière de la Pologne et de la Slovaquie. Elle est assemblée avec de l'eau de source du massif régional. Titrant 24% d'alcool, cette version au coing plaira avant tout à ceux qui préfèrent les alcools un peu...

      24,50 €
      Disponible
    Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.