Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close

France

Filtres

    Country

    Distilled From

    Flavour

    Brand

    Price

    30 € - 80 €
    Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
    • 78,00 €

      Nadé vodka is made from 4 Bordeaux grape varietes in Bordeaux region in France. It is a prestigious vodka, very smooth and refined, a nice résumé about the French savoir-faire.

      78,00 €
      In Stock
    • 49,00 €

      To consume while respecting the environment is the approach of Philtre vodka, created in Guéthary town South-West France by Beigbeder brothers and their friend Guillaume. Distilled from Organic certified wheat, it is bottled in a very nice recycled glass bottle. Each bottle is unique, with shades from turquoise to emerald colors.

      49,00 €
      In Stock
    • 34,00 €

      Rétha la Blanche (literally "Rétha, the White") is coming from a French island : Ré island. This is a very interesting vodka thanks to the blend between wheat and potatoes from the local cooperative. It will please to those who are looking for a complex vodka with an earthy taste.

      34,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 42,00 €

      Ciroc is a premium French vodka, distilled from grapes of Cognac area.

      42,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 48,00 €

      Tigre Blanc ("white tiger") is a French vodka, distilled on a wheat base in Western France.

      48,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 58,00 €

      Faronville is a very interesting French vodka with a lot of richness in its flavors. Distilled in Loiret area, it is made from young potatoes and wheat. This original blend brings unique flavors, lightly smoky and earthy. With its complex profile, it is an ideal vodka for tasting or as a digestive.

      58,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 58,00 €

      Guillotine is a French vodka, made from a grapes distillation. They use Champagne grape varieties : Pinot noir, Pinot Meunier and Chardonnay. It is a qualitative vodka, fresh and subtle with light fruity notes.

      58,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 44,00 €

      Viche Pitia vodkas are inspired by craft Russian recipes of the 18th century aristocracy. It is distilled on a rye base in Cognac area, Western France. The classic edition is surprising with its softness and its delicate notes of rye bread and Earl Grey tea.

      44,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close

France

Filtres

    Pays d'origine

    Base de distillation

    Saveur

    Marque

    Prix

    30 € - 80 €
    Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
    • 49,00 €

      Consommer tout en respectant la planète, c'est la démarche dans laquelle s'inscrit la vodka Philtre, imaginé à Guéthary par les frères Beigbeder et leur ami Guillaume. Distillée à partir de blé bio, elle est ensuite embouteillée dans une magnifique bouteille en verre recyclé. Chaque bouteille est unique, avec des teintes turquoise, jade, emeraude, topaze...

      49,00 €
      Disponible
    • 78,00 €

      La vodka Nadé est une vodka bordelaise issue de la distillation de 4 cépages de raisins de la région. C'est une vodka de prestige, très douce et raffinée, un bon résumé du savoir-faire français.

      78,00 €
      Disponible
    • 42,00 €

      Ciroc est une vodka premium française, distillée à partir de raisin.

      42,00 €
      Disponible
    • 58,00 €

      Guillotine est une vodka française issue d'une distillation de raisins utilisant les mêmes cépages que pour le Champagne: Chardonnay, Pinot Noir et Pinot Meunier. C'est une vodka de qualité, fraîche et subtile avec des notes légèrement fruitées

      58,00 €
      Disponible
    • 34,00 €

      La vodka Rétha la Blanche nous vient directement de l'île de Ré. Cette vodka française est très originale dans sa saveur car elle distillée à partir d'un mélange de blé et de pommes de terre primeur cultivées par la coopérative Uniré. Parfaîte pour les connaisseurs et amateurs de vodka.

      34,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 48,00 €

      La vodka Tigre Blanc est une vodka française, distillée sur une base de blé en Charente-Maritime. !!! Suite à un changement de design du producteur, la version avec le bouchon en forme de "pique" n'est pas disponible actuellement !!!

      48,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 58,00 €

      Faronville est une vodka française très intéressante et riche en goût. Distillée dans le Loiret, au sein du village éponyme, elle est produite à partir de petites pommes de terre et de blé. Ce mélange atypique lui confère des saveurs uniques et légèrement fumées. Une vraie vodka de dégustation.

      58,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 44,00 €

      La collection des Viche Pitia s'inspire de recettes de vodkas russes distillées artisanalement par l'aristocratie russe au 18ème siècle. Elaborée à Cognac à partir de seigle, la Viche Pitia Classic surprend par sa douceur et ses délicates notes de pain de seigle et de thé noir Earl Grey. Seconde place sur le podium des vodkas Françaises dans notre grand...

      44,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.