Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close

ZIELONA NATURA

Filtres

    Country

    Distilled From

    Flavour

    Brand

    Price

    30 € - 40 €
    Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
    • 31,00 €

      Zielona Natura is a micro-distillery brand, located in the Eastern Poland, close to the famous bisons forest, Bialowiega. The edelflower flavored vodka is produced with real edelflower petals macerated in a rye vodka. Its lightness and freshness remind litchee flavors. It will seduce people who like spirits with a floral profile.

      31,00 €
      In Stock
    • 31,00 €

      Zielona Natura is a micro-distillery brand, located in the Eastern Poland, close to the famous bisons forest, Bialowiega. The purple betony (Betonica officinalis) leaves flavored vodka has an intense herbal taste remiding Genepi but more subtle and softer. Drinking this vodka on smoked salmon or on herrings marinade is an interesting pairing experience.

      31,00 €
      In Stock
    • 31,00 €

      Zielona Natura is a micro-distillery brand, located in the Eastern Poland, close to the famous bisons forest, Bialowiega. The wild rose flavored vodka is made from the maceration of real rose petals giving an intense taste of rose, ideal for those who like spirits with a floral profile.

      31,00 €
      In Stock
    Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

ZIELONA NATURA

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • 29,00 €

    Zielona Natura est une marque issue d’une micro-distillerie artisanale, située à l’est de la Pologne, à l’orée de la forêt des bisons Bialowieza. Cette vodka est fabriquée par macération de pétales de fleurs de sureau naturelles. Son goût est frais et léger, la fleur de sureau rappelant les saveurs du litchi. Elle ravira tous les amateurs de saveurs...

    29,00 €
    Disponible
  • 29,00 €

    Zielona Natura est une marque issue d’une micro-distillerie artisanale, située à l’est de la Pologne, à l’orée de la forêt des bisons Bialowieza. Ses produits son manufacturés dans le respect des traditions et saveurs du terroir polonais. La vodka à l’épiaire possède un goût intense et herbacé, pouvant rappeler celui du génépi tout en restant plus subtil...

    29,00 €
    Disponible
  • 29,00 €

    Zielona Natura est une marque issue d’une micro-distillerie artisanale, située à l’est de la Pologne, à l’orée de la forêt des bisons Bialowieza. La vodka à la rose, est fabriquée par macération de vraies pétales de rose ce qui lui confère un goût intense et un parfum de rose hors du commun. Elle ravira tous les amateurs de saveurs florales.

    29,00 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.