Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close

SOPLICA

Filtres

    Country

    Distilled From

    Flavour

    Brand

    Price

    10 € - 50 €
    Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
    • 16,90 €
    • 18,00 €
    • 16,90 €
    • 18,00 €
    • 16,90 €
    • 42,00 € 44,00 €
      Sale!

      The aged range of Soplica : An exceptional Polish vodka produced according to a traditional recipe and aged in oak casks. The wood is bringing walnuts, plum and clove flavors for a unique taste.

      42,00 € 44,00 €
      In Stock
    • 42,00 € 44,00 €
      Sale!

      Soplica is an emblematic brand in Poland. Their Staropolska (oak-aged vodka) are made according to an ancient recipe, and aged in oak casks. Flavors of walnuts, plum and cloves bring an inimitable and unique taste. In the Glogowa edition, a maceration of hawthorn berries adds some fruitness and sweetness.

      42,00 € 44,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 42,00 € 44,00 €
      Sale!

      Soplica is an emblematic brand in Poland. Their Staropolska (oak-aged vodka) are made according to an ancient recipe, and aged in oak casks. Flavors of walnuts, plum and cloves bring an inimitable and unique taste. In the Dereniowa edition, a maceration of dogwood berries adds some fruitness and sweetness, with a hint of acidity reminding a mix between...

      42,00 € 44,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 42,00 € 44,00 €
      Sale!

      Soplica is an emblematic brand in Poland. Their Staropolska (oak-aged vodka) are made according to an ancient recipe, and aged in oak casks. Flavors of walnuts, plum and cloves bring an inimitable and unique taste. In the Czarna Jezyna edition, a maceration of wild blackberries adds some fruitness and sweetness.

      42,00 € 44,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close

SOPLICA

Filtres

    Pays d'origine

    Base de distillation

    Saveur

    Marque

    Prix

    40 € - 50 €
    Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
    • 42,00 € 44,00 €
      Promo!

      Vodka polonaise exceptionnelle élaborée suivant une recette traditionnelle, puis vieillie en fûts. Les arômes de noix, de prunes, et de clous de girofle donnent à ce spiritueux un goût unique et inimitable. Dans cette version, la macération de baies de cornouiller sauvage ajoute des notes fruitées et légèrement sucrées et acidulées, entre la cerise et la...

      42,00 € 44,00 €
      Disponible
    • 42,00 € 44,00 €
      Promo!

      Vodka polonaise exceptionnelle élaborée suivant une recette traditionnelle, puis vieillie en fûts. Les arômes de noix, de prunes, et de clous de girofle donnent à ce spiritueux un goût unique et inimitable. Dans cette version, la macération de baies d'aubépine ajoute des notes fruitées et légèrement sucrées

      42,00 € 44,00 €
      Disponible
    • 42,00 € 44,00 €
      Promo!

      Vodka polonaise exceptionnelle élaborée suivant une recette traditionnelle, puis vieillie en fûts. Les arômes de noix, de prunes, et de clous de girofle donnent à ce spiritueux un goût unique et inimitable.

      42,00 € 44,00 €
      Disponible
    • 42,00 € 44,00 €
      Promo!

      Vodka polonaise exceptionnelle élaborée suivant une recette traditionnelle, puis vieillie en fûts. Les arômes de noix, de prunes, et de clous de girofle donnent à ce spiritueux un goût unique et inimitable. Dans cette version, la macération de mûres sauvages ajoute des notes fruitées pour encore plus de complexité.

      42,00 € 44,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.