Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close

France

Filtres

    Country

    Distilled From

    Flavour

    Brand

    Price

    40 € - 60 €
    Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
    • 52,00 €

      Orneva is an orginal French vodka infused with saffron. It is the result of collaboration between a saffron growers family from Normandie region and a distillery in Corrèze area. They need aproximatly 150 flowers to produce one gram of saffron that will next macerate into the vodka for 30 days. This is a spicy vodka, very smooth and oily in its texture.

      52,00 €
      In Stock
    • 52,00 €

      Viche Pitia vodkas are inspired by craft Russian recipes of the 18th century aristocracy. It is distilled on a rye base in Cognac area, Western France. The Lemon and Milk edition is surprising with its texture and its smooth taste of lemon yougurt.

      52,00 €
      In Stock
    • 42,00 €

      Ciroc is a premium French vodka, distilled from grapes of Cognac area. This edition is flavored with coconut for an exotic light taste.

      42,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 42,00 €

      Ciroc is a premium French vodka, distilled from grapes of Cognac area. This edition is flavored with pineapple for an exotic light taste.

      42,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    • 54,00 €

      Viche Pitia vodkas are inspired by craft Russian recipes of the 18th century aristocracy. It is distilled on a rye base in Cognac area, Western France. The Caraway edition is surprinsing by its power and its subtle notes of cumin. It will seduce spirits lovers espacially Aquavit lovers. To go with a chocolate tasting for an optimum experience.

      54,00 €
      Add to cart
      Out of stock
    Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close

France

Filtres

    Pays d'origine

    Base de distillation

    Saveur

    Marque

    Prix

    40 € - 60 €
    Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
    • 54,00 €

      La collection des Viche Pitia s'inspire de recettes de vodkas russes distillées artisanalement par l'aristocratie russe au 18ème siècle. Elaborée à Cognac à partir de seigle, la Viche Pitia Caraway surprend par sa puissance et la subtilité de ses notes de cumin. C'est une vodka qui plaît beaucoup aux amateurs de spiritueux forts et d'Aquavits. A tester en...

      54,00 €
      Disponible
    • 42,00 €

      Ciroc est une vodka premium française, distillée à partir de raisin. Cette version aromatisée à la noix de coco possède un goût léger et exotique.

      42,00 €
      Disponible
    • 42,00 €

      Ciroc est une vodka premium française, distillée à partir de raisin. Cette version aromatisée à l'ananas possède un goût léger et fruitée.

      42,00 €
      Disponible
    • 52,00 €

      Orneva est une vodka originale infusée au Safran! Elle est le fruit du travail d'une famille d'agriculteurs qui ont une plantation de safran en Normandie, et qui se sont associés avec une distillerie en Corrèze pour élaborer Orneva. Il faut environ 150 fleurs pour produire un gramme de safran qui infusera ensuite pendant 30 jours dans la vodka pour lui...

      52,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    • 52,00 €

      La collection des Viche Pitia s'inspire de recettes de vodkas russes distillées artisanalement par l'aristocratie russe au 18ème siècle. Elaborée à Cognac à partir de seigle, la Viche Pitia Lemon and Milk surprend par sa douceur et ses délicates notes de citron. Première place sur le podium des vodkas Françaises dans notre grand test (Octobre 2019).

      52,00 €
      Ajouter au panier
      Rupture de stock
    Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.