Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close
Hlebnyi Dar Winter Wheat 40% View larger

Hlebnyi Dar Winter Wheat 40%

VL358

Hlebnyi Dar (literally "bread donation") is one of the most popular Ukrainian vodka, consumed in Ukraine and worldwide. Produced since 2002 in Stepanky town (Cherkassy Oblast), it is distilled from the top quality Ukrainian winter wheat.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

27,00 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

CountryUkraine
Distilled FromWheat
FlavourNot Flavoured
Volume0,5L
Alcohol Strength40.0%
BrandHlebnyi dar
TypeClassic Vodka

More info

Hlebnyi Dar (literally "bread donation") is one of the most popular Ukrainian vodka, consumed in Ukraine and worldwide. Produced since 2002 in Stepanky town (Cherkassy Oblast), it is distilled from the top quality Ukrainian wheat.

Reviews

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

Hlebnyi Dar Winter Wheat 40%

Hlebnyi Dar Winter Wheat 40%

Hlebnyi Dar (literally "bread donation") is one of the most popular Ukrainian vodka, consumed in Ukraine and worldwide. Produced since 2002 in Stepanky town (Cherkassy Oblast), it is distilled from the top quality Ukrainian winter wheat.

Write a review

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close
Hlebnyi Dar Winter Wheat 40% Agrandir l'image

Hlebnyi Dar Winter Wheat 40%

VL358

Hlebnyi Dar (littéralement "Don du Pain") est une des vodkas ukrainiennes les plus populaires et les plus consommées au monde. Produite depuis 2002 dans le ville de Stepanky (Cherkassy Oblast), elle est distillée à partir du meilleur blé d'Hiver ukrainien.

Plus de détails

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

27,00 €

Fiche technique

Pays d'origineUkraine
Base de distillationBlé
SaveurNature
Volume0,5L
Vol. Alc.40.0%
MarqueHlebnyi dar
TypeVodka Blanche

En savoir plus

Hlebnyi Dar (littéralement "Don du Pain") est une des vodkas ukrainiennes les plus populaires et les plus consommées au monde. Produite depuis 2002 dans le ville de Stepanky (Cherkassy Oblast), elle est distillée à partir du meilleur blé d'Hiver ukrainien.

Hlebnyi Dar se décline en plusieurs versions, dont notamment la version "Classic" - distillée à partir d'un mélange de blé, seigle et orge, et la version "Winter Wheat" - distillée à partir de blé d'Hiver.

Avis

Aucun commentaire n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Hlebnyi Dar Winter Wheat 40%

Hlebnyi Dar Winter Wheat 40%

Hlebnyi Dar (littéralement "Don du Pain") est une des vodkas ukrainiennes les plus populaires et les plus consommées au monde. Produite depuis 2002 dans le ville de Stepanky (Cherkassy Oblast), elle est distillée à partir du meilleur blé d'Hiver ukrainien.

Donnez votre avis