Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close
Passover Slivovitz 70% View larger

Passover Slivovitz 70%

VL560

Slivovitz is a traditional spirit from Eastern Europe, distilled from Damson plums. Historically, you can find a bottle of Slivovitz on a table in every wedding in Eastern Europe. The Passover Slivovitz is Kosher certified. The distillate is kept for 2 years in oak casks, softening the alcoholic sensation of the 70% ABV and bringing nice woody notes.

More details

56,00 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

CountryPoland
Distilled FromPlum
FlavourPlum
Volume0,7L
Alcohol Strength70,0%
BrandPassover slivovitz
TypeClassic Vodka

More info

Slivovitz is a traditional spirit from Eastern Europe, distilled from Damson plums. Historically, you can find a bottle of Slivovitz on a table in every wedding in Eastern Europe. The Passover Slivovitz is Kosher certified. The distillate is kept for 2 years in oak casks, softening the alcoholic sensation of the 70% ABV and bringing nice woody notes.

Reviews

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

Passover Slivovitz 70%

Passover Slivovitz 70%

Slivovitz is a traditional spirit from Eastern Europe, distilled from Damson plums. Historically, you can find a bottle of Slivovitz on a table in every wedding in Eastern Europe. The Passover Slivovitz is Kosher certified. The distillate is kept for 2 years in oak casks, softening the alcoholic sensation of the 70% ABV and bringing nice woody notes.

Write a review

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close
Passover Slivovitz 70% Agrandir l'image

Passover Slivovitz 70%

VL560

La Slivovitz est un spiritueux traditionnel d'Europe de l'Est, fabriqué par distillation de quetsches. Elle se retrouve historiquement sur toutes les tables de fêtes d'Europe de L'Est. La Passover Slivovitz est certifiée Casher, le distillat de base est mis à vieillir minimum pendant 2 ans dans des fûts de chênes, ce qui adoucit le ressenti des 70° d'alcool, et lui confère de belles notes boisées.

Plus de détails

56,00 €

Fiche technique

Pays d'originePologne
Base de distillationPrune
SaveurPrune
Volume0,7L
Vol. Alc.70,0%
MarquePassover slivovitz
TypeVodka Blanche

En savoir plus

La Slivovitz est un spiritueux traditionnel d'Europe de l'Est, fabriqué par distillation de quetsches. Elle se retrouve historiquement sur toutes les tables de fêtes d'Europe de L'Est. La Passover Slivovitz est certifiée Casher, le distillat de base est mis à vieillir minimum pendant 2 ans dans des fûts de chênes, ce qui adoucit le ressenti des 70° d'alcool, et lui confère de belles notes boisées.

Avis

Aucun commentaire n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Passover Slivovitz 70%

Passover Slivovitz 70%

La Slivovitz est un spiritueux traditionnel d'Europe de l'Est, fabriqué par distillation de quetsches. Elle se retrouve historiquement sur toutes les tables de fêtes d'Europe de L'Est. La Passover Slivovitz est certifiée Casher, le distillat de base est mis à vieillir minimum pendant 2 ans dans des fûts de chênes, ce qui adoucit le ressenti des 70° d'alcool, et lui confère de belles notes boisées.

Donnez votre avis