Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close
Chopin Vodka Blended Gold 1L 40% View larger

Chopin Vodka Blended Gold 1L 40%

VL556

The Gold Blended edition of Chopin is part of the most prestigious vodkas of the distillery. Made from a complex blend of a potato vodka and one of wheat, it will please to the strictest connoisseurs and will surprise with its complexity. The design of the bottle is perfectly adapated to ceremonies or receptions to appeal your guests.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

75,00 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

CountryPoland
Distilled FromPotato & Wheat
Water TypeArtesian Source
FlavourNot Flavoured
Volume1L
Alcohol Strength40.0%
BrandChopin
TypeClassic Vodka

More info

The Gold Blended edition of Chopin is part of the most prestigious vodkas of the distillery. Made from a complex blend of a potato vodka and one of wheat, it will please to the strictest connoisseurs and will surprise with its complexity. The design of the bottle is perfectly adapated to ceremonies or receptions to appeal your guests.

Reviews

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

Chopin Vodka Blended Gold 1L 40%

Chopin Vodka Blended Gold 1L 40%

The Gold Blended edition of Chopin is part of the most prestigious vodkas of the distillery. Made from a complex blend of a potato vodka and one of wheat, it will please to the strictest connoisseurs and will surprise with its complexity. The design of the bottle is perfectly adapated to ceremonies or receptions to appeal your guests.

Write a review

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close
Chopin Vodka Blended Gold 1L 40% Agrandir l'image

Chopin Vodka Blended Gold 1L 40%

VL565

La vodka Chopin Blended Gold fait partie des vodkas les plus prestigieuses de la distillerie Chopin. Elaborée grâce à un savant assemblage de vodka de blé et de pommes de terres, elle ravira les amateurs les plus exigents et surprendra par sa délicatesse et sa complexité en bouche.

Plus de détails

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

75,00 €

Fiche technique

Pays d'originePologne
Base de distillationPommes de terre et blé
EauPuits Artésien
SaveurNature
Volume1L
Vol. Alc.40.0%
MarqueChopin
TypeVodka Blanche

En savoir plus

La vodka Chopin Blended Gold fait partie des vodkas les plus prestigieuses de la distillerie Chopin. Elaborée grâce à un savant assemblage de vodka de blé et de pommes de terres, elle ravira les amateurs les plus exigents et surprendra par sa délicatesse et sa complexité en bouche. Le design de la bouteille en laminage "or" s'intègre parfaitement aux lieux de soirées et attirera sans aucun doute le regard de vos invités.

Avis

Aucun commentaire n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Chopin Vodka Blended Gold 1L 40%

Chopin Vodka Blended Gold 1L 40%

La vodka Chopin Blended Gold fait partie des vodkas les plus prestigieuses de la distillerie Chopin. Elaborée grâce à un savant assemblage de vodka de blé et de pommes de terres, elle ravira les amateurs les plus exigents et surprendra par sa délicatesse et sa complexité en bouche.

Donnez votre avis