Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close
Philtre Organic Vodka View larger

Philtre Organic Vodka

VL645

To consume while respecting the environment is the approach of Philtre vodka, created in Guéthary town South-West France by Beigbeder brothers and their friend Guillaume. Distilled from Organic certified wheat, it is bottled in a very nice recycled glass bottle. Each bottle is unique, with shades from turquoise to emerald colors.

More details

49,00 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

CountryFrance
Distilled FromWheat
Water TypeNot Specified
FlavourNot Flavoured
Volume0,7L
Alcohol Strength40.0%
BrandPhiltre

More info

To consume while respecting the environment is the approach of Philtre vodka, created in Guéthary town South-West France by Beigbeder brothers and their friend Guillaume. Distilled from Organic certified wheat, it is bottled in a very nice recycled glass bottle. Each bottle is unique, with shades from turquoise to emerald colors.

Reviews

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

Philtre Organic Vodka

Philtre Organic Vodka

To consume while respecting the environment is the approach of Philtre vodka, created in Guéthary town South-West France by Beigbeder brothers and their friend Guillaume. Distilled from Organic certified wheat, it is bottled in a very nice recycled glass bottle. Each bottle is unique, with shades from turquoise to emerald colors.

Write a review

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close
Philtre Organic Vodka Agrandir l'image

Philtre Organic Vodka

VL645

Consommer tout en respectant la planète, c'est la démarche dans laquelle s'inscrit la vodka Philtre, imaginé à Guéthary par les frères Beigbeder et leur ami Guillaume. Distillée à partir de blé bio, elle est ensuite embouteillée dans une magnifique bouteille en verre recyclé. Chaque bouteille est unique, avec des teintes turquoise, jade, emeraude, topaze ou encore saphir.

Plus de détails

49,00 €

Fiche technique

Pays d'origineFrance
Base de distillationBlé
EauNon précisé
SaveurNature
Volume0,5L
Vol. Alc.40.0%
MarquePhiltre

En savoir plus

Consommer tout en respectant la planète, c'est la démarche dans laquelle s'inscrit la vodka Philtre, imaginé à Guéthary par les frères Beigbeder et leur ami Guillaume. Distillée à partir de blé bio, elle est ensuite embouteillée dans une magnifique bouteille en verre recyclé. Chaque bouteille est unique, avec des teintes turquoise, jade, emeraude, topaze ou encore saphir.

Avis

Aucun commentaire n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Philtre Organic Vodka

Philtre Organic Vodka

Consommer tout en respectant la planète, c'est la démarche dans laquelle s'inscrit la vodka Philtre, imaginé à Guéthary par les frères Beigbeder et leur ami Guillaume. Distillée à partir de blé bio, elle est ensuite embouteillée dans une magnifique bouteille en verre recyclé. Chaque bouteille est unique, avec des teintes turquoise, jade, emeraude, topaze ou encore saphir.

Donnez votre avis