Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close
Chopin Rye View larger

Chopin Rye

VL23

The Dorda family is running the Chopin distillery in Podlasie region of Poland. All their vodka are produced with local raw materials. The rye vodka is the one with the most rustic and dry taste with intense cereals notes, almost spicy. Ideal on caviar and seafood.

More details

45,00 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

CountryPoland
Distilled FromRye
Water TypeArtesian Source
FlavourNot Flavoured
Volume0,7L
Alcohol Strength40.0%
BrandChopin
TypeClassic Vodka

More info

The Dorda family is running the Chopin distillery in Podlasie region of Poland. All their vodka are produced with local raw materials. Their craftmanship is making the brand one of the most premium of Poland.

Reviews

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

Chopin Rye

Chopin Rye

The Dorda family is running the Chopin distillery in Podlasie region of Poland. All their vodka are produced with local raw materials. The rye vodka is the one with the most rustic and dry taste with intense cereals notes, almost spicy. Ideal on caviar and seafood.

Write a review

Notre boutique utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et nous vous recommandons d'accepter leur utilisation pour profiter pleinement de votre navigation.
J'accepte
Infos
close
Vodka Chopin Rye 0,7L 40% Agrandir l'image

Vodka Chopin Rye 0,7L 40%

VL23

La distillerie familiale Chopin se situe dans la région polonaise de Podlasie. Toutes ses vodkas sont produites à partir des denrées cultivées dans la région. La vodka à base de seigle est celle qui aura le goût le plus rustique avec des notes intenses de céréales.

Découvrir les autres versions de la gamme :

Chopin Wheat Vodka

Chopin Potato Vodka

Plus de détails

45,00 €

Fiche technique

Pays d'originePologne
Base de distillationSeigle
EauPuits Artésien
SaveurNature
Volume0,7L
Vol. Alc.40.0%
MarqueChopin
TypeVodka Blanche

En savoir plus

La distillerie familiale Chopin se situe dans la région polonaise de Podlasie. Toutes ses vodkas sont produites à partir des denrées cultivées dans la région. La vodka à base de seigle est celle qui aura le goût le plus rustique avec des notes intenses de céréales.

Avis

Aucun commentaire n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Vodka Chopin Rye 0,7L 40%

Vodka Chopin Rye 0,7L 40%

La distillerie familiale Chopin se situe dans la région polonaise de Podlasie. Toutes ses vodkas sont produites à partir des denrées cultivées dans la région. La vodka à base de seigle est celle qui aura le goût le plus rustique avec des notes intenses de céréales.

Découvrir les autres versions de la gamme :

Chopin Wheat Vodka

Chopin Potato Vodka

Donnez votre avis