Our online store uses cookies to improve the user experience and we suggest accepting them in order to fully enjoy the experience on our website.
close
Chopin Longjing Vodka View larger

Chopin Longjing Vodka

VL484

The rarest vodka of the shop ! Chopin Longjing is the result of a collaboration between the famous distillery Chopin and a Chinese Longjing tea producer. It is the unique vodka distilled exclusively from green tea !

More details

329,00 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

CountryPoland
Distilled FromLongjing Green Tea
Water TypeArtesian Source
FlavourNature avec notes de thé vert
Volume0,7L
Alcohol Strength40.0%
BrandChopin
TypeClassic Vodka

More info

Chopin Longjing vodka is distilled on a Longjing green tea base. The tea has been fermented and then distilled by the master-distiller M. Durakiewicz. The profile is very refined and tasty, extremely smooth with subtle notes of green tea. Certainly one of the best and most orginal vodka in the world that will seduce any spirits lover.

Reviews

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

Chopin Longjing Vodka

Chopin Longjing Vodka

The rarest vodka of the shop ! Chopin Longjing is the result of a collaboration between the famous distillery Chopin and a Chinese Longjing tea producer. It is the unique vodka distilled exclusively from green tea !

Write a review

Chopin Longjing Vodka

Une vraie rareté! Chopin Longjing est le fruit de la collabration de la célébre distillerie Chopin et d'un producteur de thé chinois Longjing. Il s'agit de la seule vodka au monde non distillée sur une base classique de blé, seigle, pommes de terre... mais sur une base de thé vert!

Plus de détails

329,00 €

Fiche technique

Pays d'originePologne
Base de distillationThé Vert Longjing
EauPuits Artésien
SaveurNature avec notes de thé vert
Volume0,7L
Vol. Alc.40.0%

En savoir plus

La vodka Chopin Longjing est distillé sur une base de thé vert Longjing, qui a été fermenté, puis distillée par les soins du maître de chai M. Durakiewicz. On retrouve ainsi une vodka raffinée et soyeuse, à la délicatesse extrème, ponctuée de notes subtiles de thé vert. Certainement l'une des meilleures et des plus originales vodkas au monde qui ravira tous les amateurs de spiritueux.

Avis

Aucun commentaire n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Chopin Longjing Vodka

Chopin Longjing Vodka

Une vraie rareté! Chopin Longjing est le fruit de la collabration de la célébre distillerie Chopin et d'un producteur de thé chinois Longjing. Il s'agit de la seule vodka au monde non distillée sur une base classique de blé, seigle, pommes de terre... mais sur une base de thé vert!

Donnez votre avis